Pocket | A Great Chrome Add-on

As I work through the day I frequently run across interesting websites/articles that I want to read. The problem is I don’t have time at that particular moment to review the website or article. I started using the Pocket Google Chrome add-on to save the content for me to read later. Pocket adds a button to the Google Chrome web browser just to the right of the address bar.

Pocket screen clip with arrow

When I run across content that I want to review later I simply click on the button and it adds it to my queue. I can access my queued content via my computer or my android tablet or iPad using the Pocket App. It is a great tool for keeping me on track during the day 🙂

-Dave

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Comments

  • maxueri  On August 31, 2013 at 6:09 pm

    I agree, this is a good option. However, I wish I could find a really good article sharing website such as Pinterest is to pictures.

Leave a Reply

